Church Visit

27/10/2013 17:08

What a wonderful time Edwina and I had this Sunday morning (27/10/2013) in Surrey Estate at the El Shaddai Community Ministries! Pastor Colleen had invited me to preach and my wife Edwina to do a prophetic dance to the glory of GOD. I ministered on the powerful prophet Joel and the destruction of the palmerworm, locust, cankerworm and caterpiller.

Aunty Rosie also invited Sister Patricia to go with us to sing. Sister Patricia sang about four or five songs and shoo....can that sister sing! She truly blessed us with a powerful melodious voice that seemed to open up heavenly realms. Edwina ministered beautifully through the dance again and assisted me during the altar call with the release of prophetic words corporately and individually! I believe the LORD has broken down some specific strongholds that we addressed and after the prayers of repentance & renounciations there was a different mindset amongst the congregation. Praise GOD for His beautiful grace!